julesinc

Basics

  • Location:
    SAINT PAUL , MINNESOTA , UNITED STATES
  • I am looking for:
    Man
  • Zip Code:
    55121
  • Age:
    47
  • Height:
    5 ft. 8 in.
  • Body:
    Full Figured
  • Ethnicity:
    White
  • Education:
    Bachelors Degree
  • Job:
    Consulting Services
  • Has Kids:
    No

ABOUT

Currently I'm working on getting into shape and feeling healthier. I would like to find someone that likes to workout so that we could help support each other.

I have tons of energy and enjoy trying new things. Bought a kayak and have fun going on mini adventures with friends. Love to play racquet ball. Still not sure of all the rules, but its a blast playing anyway. I like to go dancing when I get a chance. I'm pretty easy going and get along with most. I'm a big kid at heart and enjoy going out, trying new things and having fun. It can be as simple as a walk in the park, going to an amusement park, out for a movie, or just going for a drive and carrying on a great conversation. I also enjoy just staying in and relaxing on the couch to watch a good movie.

Basically I'm looking for a friendship that would grow into something more and that I can share all sorts of experiences with. I'm looking for someone who is honest with a great personality and knows how to treat a lady. I love to travel and see new places but don't get to go as much as I'd like. I'm also looking for someone who can carry on a good conversation, give more than just a yes or no answer. Also ask questions in return. You must love to laugh, as I do. Any questions about me, feel free to ask.

What I am looking for

Looking for friends first and then see where it goes.